rocelu

A fine WordPress.com site

Deja un comentario

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Cadence

Daebak quadrupled! Get ready to fall in love all over again in a whole new way. He looked amazing tonight – his hair and outfit too. Before this show aired, I wrote “I want them to show us what makes this guy tick. What keeps him grounded and humble to keep him from letting all this fame go to his head? What makes him someone worthy of all this attention?” Not only did I get my answers before they even hit the halfway mark, but I also got them in the most sincere and heartwarming manner. That’s JW’s trademark way of doing things. He sweeps you off your feet in the most subtle way and next thing you know your toes are reaching for the ground cuz you stay uplifted – floating on a cloud of infatuation with no hope of coming back down to reality.

Updated: «Story on» clip…

Ver la entrada original 9.245 palabras más

Deja un comentario